Monday, August 26, 2013

Mystery Monday ft. Susan Elia MacNeal

    Susan Elia MacNeal is just one of the many fabulous authors that will be attending Bouchercon 2013 from September 19th to the 22nd. She's known mainly for her Maggie Hope Mysteries, an excellent mystery series set in World War 2 England with an intrepid and fascinating heroine. Whether you like historical fiction, or classic thrilling mysteries, Maggie Hope is the woman for you! Perfect for fans of Maisie Dobbs.

  1. Mr. Churchill's Secretary (9780553593617)
  2. Princess Elizabeth's Spy (9780345536730)
  3. His Majesty's Hope (978054536730)